The brand book

Ideas
in exclusive book format.

#stratégies – thougts,
innovations, inspirations



learn more
 

TV-SPOT

Success stories.
Moving staged.



more movie pro­jects
 

INTERIOR

Fresh gloss
for old rooms.

The Fischbachsmühle
in the new dress.


learn more
 

FEINZEUGS

The best pages
of the year.

As a magazine
for new values



learn more   |   Edition 01

Strong brands need strong stories.
Exactly what we develop. Since 25 years.
From words and images, from colors and shapes.
Holistic and multimedial.

artus Immobilientag Bayreuth – bereitgestellt von ochsenfoto.de

This campaign
makes a whole city happy

artus real estate
New brand image, real estate tag and image cam­pai­gn – artus real estate pres­ents itself as one sees itself – as a com­pe­tent, inno­va­ti­ve and like­ab­le address for buyers, tenants and inves­tors of real estate.

Powerful Ideas
for powerful solutions

Rogers Corporation
PCIM Europe in Nurem­berg is Europe’s most important plat­form for power elec­tro­nics com­pa­nies. For our custo­mer Rogers Corporation, we develop an overall concept every year from the invi­ta­ti­on to the design of the test stand.

The finest anniversary in germany

50 years Con­fi­se­rie Lauenstein
This is a reason to cele­bra­te. And to enjoy. With an overall concept from the jubilee logo, brochu­re, clot­hing, product worlds and ever­y­thing that Fein­schön sets the scene.

More possibilities
for the markets

flatex select
The brand image for flatex select is inten­ded to visua­li­ze the premium cha­rac­ter of the brand. Behind this is the launch of the Morgan Stanley Cer­ti­fi­ca­tes on the German stock market. And a mul­ti­me­di­al appearan­ce that does justice to it.

Business location
full of perspectives

Region Upper-Fran­co­nia
Image brochu­re for dis­trict Hof for eco­no­mic pro­mo­ti­on natio­nal­ly and inter­na­tio­nal­ly.

Here is playing the music

Hofer Symphoniker
Mul­ti­me­di­al brand image, cor­po­ra­te design, TV and radio­spot as well as sub­scrip­ti­on concept and product range for the Hofer Symphoniker.

Highly over

Magnat Real Estate AG
Our design concept for the two-storey mea­su­ring stand of Magnat Real Estate AG from Vienna stands high in the truest sense of the word. An eye-catcher at every trade show, high-quality and up-to-date life­styles.

Everything green

Aktio­närs­bank
Brand image and TV spot with tes­ti­mo­ni­al Mick Knauff for nati­onwi­de market launch.

Wood furniture
according to lumber art

magis­te­ro
Naming, mul­ti­me­di­al brand image and mar­ke­ting concept for craft­s­manship

Home is doing well

Klinik Hoch­fran­ken
Com­pre­hen­si­ve com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on and design concept for the exten­si­on of the clinic Hoch­fran­ken with motif and picture worlds for levels, rooms inclu­ding ori­en­ta­ti­on and color system.

More than just a spa

Siebenquell GesundZeitResort
Stra­te­gy concept and brand image with image films and opening point for Siebenquell Gesund­heits­Zeit­Re­sort, Weißenstadt.

Reorientation after strategy change

Coreo AG
Cor­po­ra­te design and brand image with annual report for real estate com­pa­nies, Frank­furt am Main.

Financial Services Technology

FinTech Group AG
Brand image and busi­ness report for the FinTech Group from Frank­furt, one of Europe’s leading finan­ci­al tech­no­lo­gy com­pa­nies.

So beautiful can be compression

medi GmbH
For medi, a world-leading manu­fac­tu­rer of medical aids, we have been deve­lo­ping product cam­pai­gns or POS con­cepts around shop windows and point of sale for many years. Clear, with added value and in many lan­guages.

Invest in the best

Heliad Equity Partners
Mul­ti­me­di­al appearan­ce for Heliad Equity Partners from Frank­furt with a screen design and com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on concept.

A book
as a thought

idées
A book made for the 21st century. How do values and markets change? What does this mean for brands and pro­ducts? All these topics are exp­lai­ned and illu­mi­na­ted in the lan­guage of the present by Wolf­gang Judas.

Perfect stage
for all masterpieces

Frei­heits­hal­le Hof
The “Frei­heits­hal­le” is the perfect stage for mas­ter­pie­ces of all kinds. From Schla­ger­kö­ni­gin Helene Fischer over rock legends, cabaret art, the Falco musical or, or, or. Made for strong sound and soft knees. As a buil­ding to which the whole of Germany

Taken literally Quality

Quality Group
With a clear com­mit­ment to sustai­na­bi­li­ty, the Quality Group from Helm­brechts has a clear posi­ti­on with regard to ecology and eco­no­mics. We have desi­gned the brochu­re of five related textile com­pa­nies as the theme is – authen­tic.

The region of enjoyment
to read

Fein frän­kisch
Ober­fran­ken has the world’s highest density of brewers, bakers and but­chers. Per inh­a­bi­tant. We have con­tri­bu­t­ed the logo and “Frän­kisch”, a 300-page book about the good things and addres­ses of the region.

Bavaria’s best 50

Sell GmbH
From the opening cam­pai­gn for the wareh­ou­se in front of the gates of Helm­brechts (to which over 10,000 people came) over the brand image, the trai­ning cam­pai­gn or ever­y­thing that makes Sell from Helm­brechts to one of the 50 best com­pa­nies in Bavaria – we put it into the scene.

Safety first

K‘Electric
K‘Electric pro­ducts protect people, buil­dings and faci­li­ties. And our brand image makes this visible. From the stand to the online publi­ca­ti­on, catalog and brochu­re.

Rich with Geiss –
the TV campaign

Bör­sen­me­di­en AG
The shoo­ting for the “Reich with Geiss” TV cam­pai­gn in Munich was as expec­ted from Robert Geiss. Pro­fes­sio­nal in every detail, in a good mood and quite in the style of the goat. The result was various spots and clips on the stra­te­gy with the all-round entre­pre­neur. In his dis­tinc­tive chat, loud, shrill, but char­ming.

The cult in the cinemas

Hofer Film­ta­ge
If the “Hofer Film­ta­ge” will be 50 years, the invi­ta­ti­on has to hold on to what the topic pro­mi­ses. Accord­in­gly, we have imple­men­ted this for Germany’s most important film event, that comes after Berlin – clear, atten­ti­on-grab­bing and sover­eign.

The shopping center

Hofer Ein­zel­han­del
The message of the cam­pai­gn for the Hofer retail trade is ambi­guous, but always con­clu­si­ve. As a large area as well as in mul­ti­me­di­al imple­men­ta­ti­on, Hof becomes a shop­ping and city expe­ri­ence. A cam­pai­gn that looks at all of the top skins.

A holistic brand

Stadt­wer­ke Bayreuth
The bran­ding of the Bay­reu­ther Stadt­wer­ke now belongs to the city­scape of Wag­ner­stadt. From the design of the city buses to the rea­li­za­ti­on of the cam­pai­gn as large areas and from the design of the muni­ci­pal baths over the bus station – we have visua­li­zed the brand. A nice job.

Best paper
for strong brands

Büt­ten­pa­pier­fa­brik Gmund
The unique papers from Gmund are out­stan­ding foun­da­ti­ons for impres­si­ve brand appearan­ces. Thanks to Florian Kohler and his team, you are our perfect partner.

Ideas for majorities

CSU
With our cam­pai­gning cam­pai­gns for the CSU in Ober­fran­ken we create majo­ri­ties. Tailor-made stra­te­gies for man­da­tes that mobi­li­ze people and support a suc­cess­ful vote.

500 years Reinheitsgebot

Stadt Kulm­bach
The app­li­ca­ti­on of the city of Kulm­bach for the Lan­des­schau “Bier in Bayern” is about 40 pages thick. With lots of good argu­ments, nume­rous details and count­less ideas, which desire to expe­ri­ence “500 years of purity”.

Our Custo­mers

Das Markenbuch

Gedankengut
im exklusiven Buchformat.

#stratégies – Ideen,
Innovationen, Inspirationen



mehr erfah­ren
 

TV-SPOT

Erfolgsgeschichten.
Bewegend inszeniert.



mehr Film­pro­jek­te
 

INTERIOR

Frischer Glanz
für alte Räume.

Die Fischbachsmühle
im neuen Kleid.


mehr erfah­ren
 

FEINZEUGS

Die besten Seiten
des Jahres.

Als Magazin
für neue Werte.



mehr erfah­ren   |   Ausgabe 01

Starke Marken brauchen starke Geschichten.
Genau die entwickeln wir. Seit 25 Jahren.
Aus Worten und Bildern, aus Farben und Formen.
Ganzheitlich und multimedial.

artus Immobilientag Bayreuth – bereitgestellt von ochsenfoto.de

Diese Kampagne
macht eine ganze Stadt glücklich

artus Immo­bi­li­en
Neues Mar­ken­bild, Immo­bi­li­en­tag und Image­kam­pa­ge – artus Immo­bi­li­en prä­sen­tiert sich so, wie man sich selbst sieht – als kom­pe­ten­te, inno­va­ti­ve und sym­pa­thi­sche Adresse für Käufer, Mieter und Anleger von Immo­b­li­en.

Powerful Ideas
for powerful solutions

Rogers Corporation
Die PCIM Europe in Nürn­berg ist euro­pa­weit die wich­tigs­te Platt­form für Unter­neh­men der Leis­tungs­elek­tro­nik. Für unseren Kunden Rogers Corporation ent­wi­ckeln wir jedes Jahr ein Gesamt­kon­zept, das von der Ein­la­dung bis zur Gestal­tung des Mes­se­stan­des reicht.

Deutschlands
feinstes Jubiläum

50 Jahre Con­fi­se­rie Lauenstein
Das ist ein Grund zum Feiern. Und zum Genies­sen. Mit einem Gesamt­kon­zept vom Jubi­lä­ums­lo­go über Bro­schü­re, Beklei­dung, Pro­dukt­wel­ten und alles, was Fein schön in Szene setzt.

Mehr Möglichkeiten
für die Märkte

flatex select
Das Mar­ken­bild für flatex select soll den Pre­mi­um­cha­rak­ter der Marke visua­li­sie­ren. Dahin­ter ver­birgt sich die Markt­ein­füh­rung der Morgan Stanley-Zer­ti­fi­ka­te an die deut­sche Börse. Und ein mul­ti­me­dia­ler Auf­tritt, der dem gerecht wird.

Wirtschaftsstandort
voller Perspektiven

Region Hoch­fran­ken
Image­bro­schü­re für Land­kreis Hof zur Wirt­schafts­för­de­rung natio­nal und inter­na­tio­nal.

Hier spielt die Musik

Hofer Symphoniker
Mul­ti­me­dia­les Mar­ken­bild, Cor­po­ra­te Design, TV- und Radio­spot sowie Abo-Konzept und Pro­dukt­pa­let­te für die Hofer Symphoniker.

Hochh(in)aus

Magnat Real Estate AG
Unser Gestal­tungs­kon­zept für den zwei­stö­cki­gen Mes­se­stand der Magnat Real Estate AG aus Wien ragt im wahrs­ten Sinne des Wortes hoch hinaus. Ein Blick­fang auf jeder Messe, hoch­wer­tig und zeit­ge­mäss life­sty­lig in Szene gesetzt.

Alles grün

Aktio­närs­bank
Mar­ken­bild und TV-Spot mit Tes­ti­mo­ni­al Mick Knauff für bun­des­wei­te Markt­ein­füh­rung.

Holzmöbel
nach Holzherrenart

magis­te­ro
Namens­ge­bung, mul­ti­me­dia­les Mar­ken­bild und Ver­mark­tungs­kon­zept für Hand­werks­ma­nu­fak­tur

Heimat tut gut

Klinik Hoch­fran­ken
Ganz­heit­li­ches Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons- und Gestal­tungs­kon­zept für die Erwei­te­rung des Kli­ni­kums Hoch­fran­ken mit Motiv- und Bild­wel­ten für Ebenen, Zimmer inklu­si­ve Ori­en­tie­rungs- und Farb­sys­tem.

Mehr als nur Therme

Siebenquell GesundZeitResort
Stra­te­gie­kon­zept und Mar­ken­bild mit Image­fil­men und Eröff­nungs­spot für Siebenquell GesundZeitResort, Weißenstadt.

Neuausrichtung nach Strategiewechsel

Coreo AG
Cor­po­ra­te Design und Mar­ken­bild mit Geschäfts­be­richt für Real Estate-Unter­neh­men, Frank­furt am Main.

Financial Services Technology

FinTech Group AG
Mar­ken­bild und Geschäfts­be­richt für die FinTech Group aus Frank­furt, eines der euro­pa­weit füh­ren­den Unter­neh­mern im Bereich Finan­ci­al Tech­no­lo­gy.

So schön kann Kompression sein

medi GmbH
Für medi, einen welt­weit füh­ren­den Her­stel­ler von medi­zi­ni­schen Hilfs­mit­teln, ent­wi­ckeln wir seit vielen Jahren Pro­dukt­kam­pa­gnen oder POS-Kon­zep­te rund um Schau­fens­ter und Point of Sale. Klar, mit Mehr­wert und in vielen Spra­chen.

Invest in the best

Heliad Equity Partners
Mul­ti­me­dia­ler Auf­tritt für Heliad Equity Partners aus Frank­furt mit Screen­de­sign und Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­kon­zept.

Ein Buch
als Gedankengut

idées
Ein Buch, gemacht für das 21. Jahr­hun­dert. Wie ver­än­dern sich Werte und Märkte? Was bedeu­tet das für Marken und Pro­duk­te: All diese Themen werden in der Sprache der Gegen­wart von Wolf­gang Judas erklärt und beleuch­tet.

Perfekte Bühne
für alle Meisterwerke

Frei­heits­hal­le Hof
Die Frei­heits­hal­le ist die per­fek­te Bühne für Meis­ter­wer­ke aller Art. Von Schla­ger­kö­ni­gin Helene Fischer über Rock­le­gen­den, Kaba­rett­kunst, das Falco-Musical oder, oder, oder. Gemacht für starken Sound und weiche Knie. Als Bauwerk, auf das ganz Deutsch­land schaut.

Qualität wörtlich genommen

Quality Group
Mit einem klaren Bekennt­nis zur Nach­hal­tig­keit bezieht die Quality Group aus Helm­brechts eine klare Posi­ti­on im Hin­blick auf Öko­lo­gie und Öko­non­mie. Wir haben die Bro­schü­re der fünf dazu­ge­hö­ri­gen Tex­til­un­ter­neh­men so gestal­tet wie das Thema ist – authen­tisch.

Die Genussregion
zum Lesen

Fein frän­kisch
Ober­fran­ken hat die welt­weit höchste Dichte an Brauern, Bäckern und Metz­gern. Pro Ein­woh­ner. Wir haben dazu das Logo und „Fein frän­kisch“ bei­ge­tra­gen, ein rund 300 Seiten starkes Genuss­buch über die guten Dinge und Adres­sen der Region.

Bayerns best 50

Sell GmbH
Von der Eröff­nungs­kam­pa­gne für die Lager­hal­le vor den Toren von Helm­brechts (zu der über 10.000 Men­schen kamen) über das Mar­ken­bild, die Aus­bil­dungs­of­fen­si­ve oder alles, was Sell aus Helm­brechts zu einem der 50 besten Unter­neh­men in Bayern macht – wir setzen es in Szene.

Safety first

K‘Electric
Die Pro­duk­te von K‘Electric schüt­zen Men­schen, Gebäude und Anlagen. Und unser Mar­ken­bild macht dies sicht­bar. Vom Mes­se­stand bis hin zum Online­auf­tritt, Katalog und Bro­schü­re.

Reich mit Geiss –
die TV-Kampagne

Bör­sen­me­di­en AG
Der Dreh für die TV-Kam­pa­gne „Reich mit Geiss“ in München war so wie man es von Robert Geiss erwar­tet. Pro­fes­sio­nell bis ins Detail, gut­ge­launt und ganz im Stile der Geis­sens. Das Ergeb­nis waren ver­schie­de­ne Spots und Clips zur Anla­ge­stra­te­gie mit dem All­round-Unter­neh­mer. In seinem unver­wech­sel­ba­ren Plau­der­ton, laut, schrill, aber eben char­mant.

Der Kult in den Kinos

Hofer Film­ta­ge
Wenn die Hofer Film­ta­ge 50 Jahre werden, muss die Ein­la­dung halten, was das Thema ver­spricht. Ent­spre­chend haben wir das für Deutsch­lands wich­tigs­te Film­ver­an­stal­tung nach Berlin umge­setzt – klar, auf­merk­sam­keits­stark und sou­ve­rän.

Die Einkaufsstadt

Hofer Ein­zel­han­del
Die Bot­schaft der Kam­pa­gne für den Hofer Ein­zel­han­del ist dop­pel­deu­tig, aber immer schlüs­sig. Dar­ge­bo­ten als Groß­flä­che sowie in mul­ti­me­dia­ler Umset­zung wird Hof so zum Ein­kaufs- und Stadt­er­leb­nis. Eine Kam­pa­gne, auf die ganz Oberfan­ken blickt.

Eine ganzheitliche Marke

Stadt­wer­ke Bayreuth
Der Mar­ken­auf­tritt der Bay­reu­ther Stadt­wer­ke gehört inzwi­schen zum Stadt­bild der Wag­ner­stadt. Von der Gestal­tung der Stadt­bus­se über die Umset­zung der Kam­pa­gne als Groß­flä­chen und von der Gestal­tung der städ­ti­schen Bäder über den Bus­bahn­hof – wir haben die Marke visua­li­siert. Eine schöne Aufgabe.

Bestes Papier
für starke Marken

Büt­ten­pa­pier­fa­brik Gmund
Die ein­zig­ar­ti­gen Papiere aus Gmund sind her­aus­ra­gen­de Grund­la­gen für beein­dru­cken­de Mar­ken­auf­trit­te. Danke an Florian Kohler und sein Team, ihr seid unser per­fek­ter Partner.

Ideen für Mehrheiten

CSU
Mit unseren Wahl­kampf­kon­zep­ten für die CSU in Ober­fran­ken schaf­fen wir Mehr­hei­ten. Maß­ge­schnei­der­te Stra­te­gi­en für Man­dats­trä­ger, die Men­schen mobi­li­sie­ren und ein erfolg­rei­ches Votum unter­stüt­zen.

500 Jahre Reinheitsgebot

Stadt Kulm­bach
Rund 40 Seiten stark ist die Bewer­bung der Stadt Kulm­bach für die Lan­des­schau „Bier in Bayern“. Mit jeder Menge guter Argu­men­te, zahl­rei­cher Details und unzäh­li­gen Ideen, die Lust darauf machen, „500 Jahre Rein­heits­ge­bot“ zu erleben.

Kunden Auszug